Mission: To Seek and Share Inspiration

CSOSubscriptionsTEXT2550x482.jpg

19/20 Music Hall Season


In the CSO’s 125th Anniversary Season, sparks will fly and hearts will soar. Season tickets are on sale now—join us!

19/20 single tickets on sale July 30, 2019

×

Filter Subscriptions by:

Clear Filters

19/20 CSO Season


Welcome! Our 19/20 season builds on 125 years of momentum. We're writing the future of music here in Cincinnati. Get ready for new and important works and innovative and inspiring performances on the scale of dreams. 

Click images below for concert programs, details and to buy tickets.


/media/6639/atthesummit800.jpg

AT THE SUMMIT: Strauss + Dessner


Fri. Sep 20, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6640/mutterbeethoven800x800.jpg

Anne-Sophie Mutter Plays Beethoven


Sat. Sep 28, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Sep 29, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/6641/cso_3_unlimitedcolor800x800.jpg

UNLIMITED COLOR: Bolero + Rouse Premiere


Fri. Oct 18, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Oct 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6642/cso_4_newworld800x800.jpg

Dvořák's New World Symphony


Fri. Oct 25, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6643/cso_5_petrouchka800x800.jpg

Petrouchka + Tchaikovsky


Fri. Nov 8, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 9, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6644/cso_6_americanlife800x800.jpg

American Life


Fri. Nov 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6645/cso_7_winterdaydreams800x800.jpg

WINTER DAYDREAMS: Tchaikovsky and Schumann


Sat. Nov 30, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Dec 1, 2019 | 2:00 PM

/media/6646/cso_8_schumannparadise800x800.jpg

Schumann's Paradise


Fri. Dec 6, 2019 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 | 8:00 PM

/media/6647/cso_9_rachmaninofffleming800x800.jpg

Renée Fleming and Rachmaninoff


Fri. Jan 10, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan 11, 2020 | 7:00 PM

/media/6648/cso_10_125anniversary800x800.jpg

125th Anniversary Celebration


Sat. Jan 18, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 | 2:00 PM

/media/6649/cso_11_schubertgreat800x800.jpg

Schubert's The Great


Fri. Jan 24, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Jan 25, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6650/cso_12_playoflight800x800.jpg

PLAY OF LIGHT: Ravel's Enchantment


Fri. Feb 7, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 8, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6651/cso_13_beethovenmarathon800x800.jpg

Beethoven Akademie 1808


Sat. Feb 29, 2020 | 4:00 PM

Sun. Mar 1, 2020 | 2:30 PM

/media/6652/cso_14_handeldelirium800x800.jpg

HANDEL IN ROME: The Delirium of Love


Fri. Mar 13, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6653/cso_15_mannymozart800x800.jpg

Manny and Mozart


Fri. Mar 27, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Mar 28, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6658/cso_16_beethovenpercussion800x800.jpg

Beethoven No. 8 + Sō Percussion


Fri. Apr 3, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sat. Apr 4, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6654/cso_17_rachmaninoffprokofiev800x800.jpg

Rachmaninoff and Prokofiev


Fri. Apr 17, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. Apr 18, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6655/cso_18_transfigurednight800x800.jpg

Transfigured Night


Sat. Apr 25, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. Apr 26, 2020 | 2:00 PM

/media/6656/cso_19_mozartparis800x800.jpg

Mozart's Paris


Fri. May 8, 2020 | 11:00 AM

Sat. May 9, 2020 | 8:00 PM

/media/6657/cso_20_louismahler800x800.jpg

SEASON FINALE: Mahler 3 + Adolphe Premiere


Sat. May 16, 2020 | 8:00 PM

Sun. May 17, 2020 | 2:00 PM