Brady Block Parties are FREE and all are welcome! They’ll include music and art activations, activities for all ages, and a FREE cookout with a variety of food options, plus a popcorn and cotton candy machine.

The party is capped off with an outdoor concert by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra.

Bring your lawn chairs, blankets and coolers and join the party!

More Details

Announcing the 24/25 CSO Season

Experience moments with the CSO that will uplift, inspire and captivate. Join us for a season highlighting the talent of the entire Orchestra, plus extraordinary guest artists and orchestral favorites like Mahler’s Symphony No. 1, Dvořák's New World SymphonySheherazade, Beethoven’s Eroica and Pines of Rome.

Season tickets are on sale NOW! Individual tickets on sale JUL 22.

Browse the Season

Upcoming Events


Jul 19


7:30 pm | North Avondale Recreation Center Fields

In-Person Concerts

We’re thrilled to welcome audiences to Music Hall for an exciting season of music. Join us in-person at Music Hall and enjoy the music you love.

Free Livestreams

Watch digital concerts free of charge on the day of their premiere.

CSO & Pops On Demand

Donate $125 or more to receive full access to a growing archive of all past livestream concerts. (Current subscribers and donors of $125+ already have full access. Just log in to your account.)

Latest News

Community Events

We partner with local artists, residents and community organizations to share the experience of making music. Look for us in neighborhoods throughout Greater Cincinnati!

View Events

What makes music great?

You are writing the history of the CSO—right here, right now.

What We Believe

Music lives within us all, and connects us to our world and to each other.