No longer on sale

CSYO Concert Orchestra Spring Concert

Sun May 2, 2021 | 2:00 pm | Music Hall

No longer on sale


César Franck:
Symphony in D Minor, III. Allegro non troppo

Maurice Ravel:
Pavane pour the infante défunte

Hector Berlioz:
Symphonie Fantastique, II. Un bal (A Ball) and IV. Marche au supplice (March to the Scaffold)

Antonín Dvoƙák:
Symphony No. 9, “From the New World”, II. Largo

George Gershwin (arr. John Whitney):
An American in Paris


Felipe Morales-Torres, conductor


Music Hall

Ticket Prices

$5 - $15 (Family Pack)

Concert Duration

60-80 minutes with brief intermission