No longer on sale

CSO/CSYO Side-by-Side Concert

New Beginnings

February 9, 2022 | 7:30 pm | Music Hall

No longer on sale

The annual CSYO|CSO Side by Side concert returns in a joyous celebration of sound.


FRANK TICHELI: Radiant Voices
PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto, mvt. 1
FRANZ LISZT: Les préludes


John Morris Russell, conductor
Wilbur Lin, conductor

Maxwell Fairman, violin
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
CSYO Philharmonic Orchestra





Music Hall

Ticket Prices


What's Interesting

Members of the CSYO Philharmonic sit with their counterparts to perform a thrilling hour of music. The students sit in the principal chairs and take the lead in this annual showcase.


IMPORTANT: Please review our health and safety information and current protocols at