No longer on sale

CSYO Philharmonic


May 14, 2023 | 7:00 pm | Music Hall

No longer on sale

Change is the end result of all true learning – Leo Buscaglia


OMAR THOMAS: Of Our New Day Begun

JEAN SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
DMITRI SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47


Daniel Wiley, conductor

Vivian Chang, violin

CSYO Philharmonic Orchestra





Music Hall

Ticket Prices


What's Interesting

View Digital Program

IMPORTANT: Please review our health and safety information and current protocols at