No longer on sale

CSYO Philharmonic Spring Concert

Sun May 2, 2021 | 7:00 pm | Music Hall

No longer on sale


Felix Mendelssohn:
Calm Sea & Prosperous Voyage

Edward Elgar:
Selections from Enigma Variations

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Overture to The Magic Flute

Gabriel Fauré:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Giuseppe Verdi:
La forza del destino


Wilbur Lin, conductor


Music Hall

Ticket Prices


Concert Duration

60-80 minutes with brief intermission