Not on sale

Greenacres Education Program

SEP 6, 2023 | 10:15 am | Greenacres Arts Center

Not on sale


John STAFFORD SMITH: The Star-Spangled Banner
Samuel COLERIDGE-TAYLOR: "Dance" from Othello Suite, op. 79
DEBUSSY: Nuages from Three Nocturnes for Orchestra (w /cuts)
BEETHOVEN: Movement IV, "Thunderstorm" from Symphony No. 6, Pastoral
Astor PIAZZOLLA: "Winter" from Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
Edward K. ("Duke") ELLINGTON: "Giggling Rapids" from The River
DEBUSSY: "Dialogue of the Wind and the Sea," from La Mer
Traditional: Deep River
HANDEL: "Alla Hornpipe" from Water Music Suite No. 2
Ottorino RESPIGHI: Selections from Fountains of Rome


John Morris Russell, conductor
Philip Marten, violin
Phillip Bullock, baritone from the

Cincinnati Opera

Evans Mirageas, Harry T. Wilks Artistic


Cincinnati Ballet Second Company
Jodie Gates, Artistic Director


Greenacres Arts Center