Your Cincinnati Symphony and Pops Orchestra Staff


Office of the President

  • Trey Devey
  • Lauren Roberson
    Executive Assistant to the President

Artistic, Education and Community Engagement, and Production

  • Robert McGrath
    Vice President and General Manager
  • Zan Burkhardt
    Production Assistant
  • Heather L. Stengle
    Director of Operations
  • Alex Magg
    Production Manager
  • Kenji Ulmer
    Operations Project Coordinator
  • Sam Strater
    Director of Artistic Administration, Cincinnati Pops
  • Isaac Thompson
    Director of Artistic Administration, CSO
  • Marissa Goodman
    Assistant Artistic Administrator
  • Ahmad Mayes 
    Director of Education and Community Engagement
  • Charmaine Moore
    Community Engagement and Diversity Manager
  • Logan Kelly
    Manager of Education Programs 
  • Carol Dary Dunevant 
    Ensembles and Musician Training Coordinator
  • Walter Zeschin 
    Director of Orchestra Personnel
  • Andrew Williams  
    Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager
  • Mary Judge
    Principal Librarian
  • Christina Eaton
    Associate Principal Librarian
  • Matt Gray
    Assistant Librarian


  • Christopher Pinelo
    Vice President of Communications
  • Meghan Berneking
    Director of Communications
  • Lee Snow
    Digital Communications Manager
  • Melissa Knueven
    Communications Assistant


  • Mary McFadden Lawson
    Vice President of Philanthropy
  • Vacant
    Director of Individual Giving and Donor Services
  • Vacant
    Individual Giving Manager
  • Catherine Hann 
    Leadership Giving Manager
  • Michelle Devine
    Director of Institutional Giving
  • Kristi Reed
    Grants Manager
  • Lyndsay Coleman
    Corporate Relations Manager
  • Hannah Johnson
    Director of Events
  • Sarah Maguire
    Volunteer Manager
  • Ron Cropper
    Director of Special Campaigns
  • Teresa N. Ahrenholz
    Philanthropy Assistant
  • Penny Hamilton 
    Philanthropy Assistant


  • Richard Freshwater
    Vice President & CFO
  • Scott Eckner
    IT Manager
  • Will McCoy
    Systems Support Specialist
  • Kyle Wynk 
    Human Resources Manager
  • Megan Inderbitzin-Tsai
    Payroll Administrator
  • Judy Prinz
  • Melissa Scott
    Director of Data Systems
  • Kathleen Curry
    Data Entry Clerk
  • Sharon D. Grayton
    Data Services Manager
  • Tara Williams
    Data Entry Analyst
  • Eric Smith
  • Kristina Pfeiffer
    Accounting Manager
  • Monica Putnick
    Accounting Manager
  • Rosie Rothhaar
    Accounting Clerk
  • Kelly Saylor
    Accounting Clerk


  • Sherri Prentiss
    Vice President of Marketing
  • M. Todd Bezold
    Director of Marketing, Subscriptions
  • Amy E. Catanzaro
    Director of Sales
  • Erica Keller/Amber Ostazewski 
    Director of Audience Engagement
  • Erica Reid
    Director of Marketing, Special Projects
  • Vacant
    CSO Brand Director
  • Heather Brown
    Box Office Manager
  • Kaitlyn Driesen
  • Patron Experience Manager
  • Katie Murry
    Marketing Manager, Subscriptions
  • Vacant
    Marketing Manager
  • Ellen Graham
    Group Sales Manager
  • Steve Kinney
    Graphic Designer
  • Michelle Lewandowski
    Subscription Coordinator
  • Brittany Byrd
    Marketing & Sales Coordinator

Patron Service Representatives

  • Danielle Mahone (Patron Services Supervisor)
  • Matthew White (Patron Services Supervisor)
  • Erica Archer
  • Seth Burkhardt
  • Jonathan Dellinger
  • Justin Exposito
  • Elizabeth Fricke
  • John Geiger
  • Elizabeth Schmidt
  • Jessica Smithorn
  • Andrea Vos Rochefort
  • Corinne Wiseman

Riverbend Music Center/PNC Pavilion/Music & Event Management, Inc.

  • Michael C. Smith
    Vice President of Project Development and Riverbend Music Center
  • Matthew Dunne
    General Manager
  • Amy Dahlhoff
    Concessions Manager & Special Events Coordinator
  • Ryan Jaspers
    Event/Operations Manager
  • James Kirby 
    Assistant Operations Manager
  • Lane Kolkmeyer
    Assistant Marketing Manager
  • Michelle Ferrara
    Corporate Sales Manager
  • Rosemarie Moehring
    Marketing Manager
  • Ed Morrell
    General Manager
  • Jennifer Schoonover
    Premium Seat Program Manager
  • Kelly Benhase 
    Box Office Manager
  • Holly Dickman 
    Assistant Box Office Manager
  • Monty Wolf
    Plant Operations Manager
  • Rick McCarty
    Marketing Director
  • Joan Wright
  • Laura Bock
    Administrative Assistant