Friday Pops

HAMILTON'S RENÉE ELISE GOLDSBERRY

Fri Sep 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sat Sep 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sun Sep 15, 2019 | 2:00 pm

The original "Angelica Schuyler" from Broadway's Hamilton joins the Pops to open the 19/20 season. Don't miss your shot.

AMERICA'S WONDERS IN 3D

Fri Oct 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sat Oct 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sun Oct 6, 2019 | 2:00 pm

Take a 3D journey through America’s wonders, with an inspiring soundtrack played by the Pops. Learn more.

HOLIDAY POPS featuring Megan Hilty

Fri Dec 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sat Dec 14, 2019 | 2:00 pm

Sat Dec 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Sun Dec 15, 2019 | 2:00 pm

Sun Dec 15, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Music Hall becomes a winter wonderland as you make memories of a lifetime with friends and family. This year's concert features vocalist Megan Hilty, star of TV's Smash and Broadway's Wicked. $15 kids' tickets. Learn more.

ORCHESTRAL SPECTACULAR: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue

Fri Jan 31, 2020 | 8:00 pm

Sat Feb 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm

Sun Feb 2, 2020 | 2:00 pm

Go all-out with a Gershwin program that’s blues-y, jazzy and fun, featuring a brilliant improvisatory arrangement of Rhapsody in Blue. Learn more.

DREAMWORKS ANIMATION IN CONCERT

Fri May 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm

Sat May 2, 2020 | 2:00 pm

Sat May 2, 2020 | 8:00 pm

Sun May 3, 2020 | 2:00 pm

Favorite moments from Shrek, Madagascar, Kung Fu Panda, How to Train Your Dragon play on the big screen accompanied by the lush film scores played live by the Pops. $15 kids' tickets! Learn more.